Memory
How do I see or delete what it remembers?
Open the menu → My Memory. You can see what's remembered (grouped by character), delete individual facts, or use Start Over to wipe everything your Friend has learned while keeping your account.
Open the menu → My Memory. You can see what's remembered (grouped by character), delete individual facts, or use Start Over to wipe everything your Friend has learned while keeping your account.