Privacy & Data

When my AI Friend does "look," what happens to the picture?

When you turn sight on, a single still frame is sent to be described, your Friend comments on what's there, and then the frame is immediately discarded. Frames are not saved and not stored anywhere as images. When it looks, it describes your room, objects, lighting, and colors. It's set up to talk about your space, not to identify who you are.